About My Blog

My World.....

Monday, April 5, 2021

Trials of the Black Throne Release




March 29, 2021 brought the FIFTH release!  This means that the fifth book from the Rise of the Elites Collection is LIVE.  The next author up at bat is the creative E.M. Lacey, with Trials of the Black Throne!

Check out the description below:

Bastard. Heiress. Will she claim the throne?

Onyx Jones has spent most of her adolescent life dodging death. Now an adult, she appreciates the quiet life. It’s not perfect. It’s got its own drama. But she’s alive. Tranquility morphs into chaos the moment she crosses over into another realm: Penumbra.

Onyx discovers that she has been chosen by the High Spirit to be the Elite of the Orcs. She races against the clock to claim a throne she’s not sure she wants. With the help of a band of supernatural rejects, Onyx journeys to the Orc capital of Oracaii. Will she survive her calling?

Trials of the Black Throne is part of the Rise of the Elites collection.

Trials of the Black Throne is a part of the Rise of the Elites Shared World Collection.

Collection includes titles by:

USA Today Bestselling Author, Jessica Cage
Delizhia Jenkins
USA Today Bestselling Author, Jennifer Laslie
USA Today Bestselling Author, Mikel Wilson
E. M. Lacey
Kish Knight

Six Elites will Fall. Six will Rise.

No comments:

Post a Comment