About My Blog

My World.....

Monday, March 22, 2021

Order of the Shadow Dynasty BOOK RELEASE!




March 15, 2021 brought the third release, and the third book from the Rise of the Elites Collection was released.  The next author up at bat is the exciting Jennifer Laslie, with Order of the Shadow Dynasty!

Check out the description below:

One Girl. Two impossible tasks. Thirty days to survive.

Jaguar shifter Mei Ching is underqualified for the job at hand, but with the mark of the Elite appearing on her arm, she knows she must protect her position in order to ensure the safety of her people. The wolves have reigned for long enough.

But Mei’s not only been chosen as the next Elite, she’s also been tasked with discovering the cure for the virus ravaging the shifters. With her friend Tao by her side, they must unravel the clues left by the High Spirit, but there’s just one other problem. Mei is pretty sure Tao is her one true mate.

Between defending her place as the next Elite, suppressing her primal urges, and searching all over China and Penumbra for the cure, Mei isn’t so sure she’ll be able to survive the next thirty days.

Order of the Shadow Dynasty is part of the Rise of the Elites Shared World Collection

Collection includes titles by:

  • USA Today Bestselling Author, Jessica Cage
  • Delizhia Jenkins
  • USA Today Bestselling Author, Jennifer Laslie
  • USA Today Bestselling Author, Mikel Wilson
  • E.M Lacey
  • Kish Knight

Six Elites will Fall. Six will Rise.

No comments:

Post a Comment